Listing Avatar
423 Miller Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Pay With:

Cash

Credit Card

912 reviews

10% OFF for Veterans & Senior Citizens

Bloom now offers a loyalty program!

Refer a friend to receive 5 loyalty points!

10 loyalty points on your birthday!

Pay withCash and Credit Card
mon10:00am - 8:00pm
tue10:00am - 8:00pm
wed10:00am - 8:00pm
thu10:00am - 9:00pm
fri10:00am - 9:00pm
sat10:00am - 9:00pm
sun11:00am - 6:00pm

Reviews

Listing Avatar
jed454
1 day ago
If your trying to buy your monthly supply, dont go here. ur gonna pay like 250 for an O. but other than that, the place has awesome staff, cool stuff, nice atmosphere and location. I only buy edibles because flower is too expensive from here.
Listing Avatar
KassiezRage
2 days ago
I LOVE the all female run and boho type atmosphere in this place! The product is great too; however, I used to budtend in CO and I fell in LOVE with WANA Gummies! When they recently made a move into MI I was ecstatic, but then I saw their prices and realized they’re a few DOLLARS more expensive here than in the other two local dispos...so I get mine from them. It sucks because I’d love to bring Bloom my patronage, but the price does matter.
Listing Avatar
ganjagrandpaw
4 days ago
These people are some of the best! Could not have asked for more friendly , knowledgeable staff! Will definitely be a return customer!!!! Thanks again!!
Listing Avatar
LastDnceWithMaryJane
7 days ago
I have been purchasing the 25 MG thc caps 30 count for $75. Why all the sudden when I go to purchase more the price is suddenly $100!? This is ridiculous! And what happened to the 10 percent off for disabled patients? Wow. Just wow.
Listing Avatar
Bloom City Club
about 16 hours ago
Official Response
Hi, We have two brands of 25mg Capsules 30 count. One is $75 and one is $100. Our price on the Galactic Meds 25mg Capsules 30 count is still $75. Perhaps you were shown the Rosies brand full spectrum 25mg Capsules 30 count? These are different than the ones you were buying. The Rosies is a premium capsule made with a full spectrum cannabis oil which causes it to cost more. I am sorry if there was some confusion about this. Also, we have never given a disability discount. We offer a senior discount and a veterans discount of 10% off. We are happy to answer any of your questions. Feel free to give us a call! Thanks!
Listing Avatar
devilsletus
7 days ago
Love this place! They have a great selection, the staff was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. I’ve been to many MI dispensaries & this is hands down the best. Keep doing what you’re doing, ladies!
Listing Avatar
flowergirl34
7 days ago
staff is always helpful and kind. this is my favorite place to go. clean and organized
Listing Avatar
kimberly1789
10 days ago
The ladies who work here are very friendly and so knowledgeable. They answered every question I threw at them. Unlike many dispensaries around. They care about helping. They have a great selection with good prices. This little shop has a great vibe and has quickly had become a favorite. I travel from Ohio, so our round trip takes 7 hrs. I don't want to waste my time at dispensaries that don't care or have uneducated employees.
Listing Avatar
LovrBud420
13 days ago
not been in a while due to the prices being threw the ROOF but seen they dropped there prices THANK GOD... WELL LET Y'ALL KNOW..
Listing Avatar
Tammy6ft
14 days ago
went to Bloom city club for the first time. very welcoming experience. great weed!! knowledgeable and compassionate staff. after you get out of the lobby and love is a little stale... But for the most part it's alright. I will definitely be back. and knowing women and vets own it Yes I will and spread the word!!
Listing Avatar
Perthes
18 days ago
Pros: Good quality weed most of the time, good variety Cons: Waiting forever in the lobby. More people in show room than vendors. people bumping into me when I'm trying to look at the showcase or pay for my stuff. Unfortunately this place has very little business sense.
Listing Avatar
Bloom City Club
about 16 hours ago
Official Response
Hi, We are so sorry about your experience, we believe you came in on the busiest weekend of the year! We pride ourselves on our customer service and we regret we missed the mark the day you came in! Thank you again for your feedback,
Listing Avatar
Jillrich1981
about 1 month ago
Went in for one thing due to price compared to everyone else I looked at. Bought it, but it ended up being a smaller bottle than everyone else too. Overall, good experience. Glad they give new patients $10 credit!
Listing Avatar
Sixta
about 1 month ago
My second visit to Bloom, I thought it would be real convenient to use their online ordering system. I was looking for a CBD Tincture with no THC. After browsing I found one called "The Remedy" it says: 200mg CBN: 200mg CBD per bottle - Citrus vanilla flavor - Fosters sleep and counters discomfort - Safflower-oil based I went to pick up my order, during checkout the tender reviewed everything before purchase. I trusted that the order was correct, really dont have a choice as most places do not let you touch the product while shopping. I get out to my car and find the incorrect tincture. This one is 500+ MG of CBD and 8MG of THC with an almond oil base and cinnamon flavors. Im allergic to nuts, I went back in to ask questions and show them their website where it states what I posted above about being safflower oil and no mention of THC with a 50 50 blend of CBD and CBN. There were 3 ladies at the counter and one of them told me that the information I was reading off was not true... This was on THEIR website! After telling me that they had a hemp based oil with 0 THC they kind of just stopped acknowledging that I was there and continued on with their conversation. At that point I was not interested in causing a scene and I was in a hurry (why I ordered ahead in the first place) I know dispensaries do no accept returns and for good reason. Im pleased with their flower and my first experience was great. but my second visit has left me salty. Im pretty pissed off about this because I could have easily just opened it up and ingested it with out reading the fine print. Anyone with these types of concerns I would recommend not using their online system and just buying the stuff in person.
Listing Avatar
greyf0x79
about 1 month ago
We did a video review on YouTube on three strains. “Michigan cannabis review”
Listing Avatar
kaylawesterman08
about 1 month ago
This is the first dispensary that I went to when I got my medical marijuana card and it did not disappoint! They take care of their 1st time patients with some goodies & free edible/flower! They don’t have a huge selection of flower/edibles compared to other places, but I don’t have a bad thing to say about the flower & edibles that I’ve purchased! Staff is very friendly & helpful! The vibe is very chill & relaxed right when you walk in you feel great vibes! Nicely decorated as well. Their prices vary on flower anywhere from $8-$20 a gram, which you can’t go wrong with a $10 gram of GOOD flower! I highly suggest this dispensary and I will continue to come back any time they have prices that I can afford.
Listing Avatar
mvolger117
about 1 month ago
I can’t say how much I love this store. Everyone is so friendly and their flowers are a really clean smoke. Bloom’s products are of high quality and never disappoints!
Listing Avatar
Nkflyguy44
about 1 month ago
I love this dispensary, I suffer from PTSD (non-military) and anxiety. They saved my life. I’m off every single pill that the doctors were having me take and they worked but the side effects were enormous and one of which was weight gain. From 185 to 265 back to 170. I am able to function without always having my ESA working with me and I’m happy and actually smiling and excited for every single morning. Thank you very much
Listing Avatar
Bloom City Club
about 1 month ago
Official Response
Thank you so much! We love hearing stories like this! We appreciate our patients so much!
Listing Avatar
Amanda56
2 months ago
good prices and products. Best staff
Listing Avatar
Paisa313
2 months ago
You're better off to go to Detroit or yosi to get meds. This place is price gouging for the minimal selection that they have. I've been watching them as a caregiver and a patient and will not set foot anywhere near there. They're not taking care of sick people. They're taking advantage of them. I guess in posh AA they get away with it and people flock there for twice what anything in Detroit would cost. Forget them. Go see your caregiver and ditch the retail scam of this place. PS... I've had their products before. Theyre not superior to anyone. I will always steer my patients away from here.
Listing Avatar
isurvivedcatholicschool
2 months ago
Bloom has a body of workers who are eager to provide updates on the LARA and METRC changes and licensing changes. They keep me and other patients in the know- something I appreciate very much! I understand that there's a shortage of product and that is why they do not have the exact same specials as they did in the past. I have no complaints about the pricing because of this. I'd rather come to Bloom and buy clean products than buy cheap Detroit products that contain harmful solvents, etc. I love the 4 for 100 galactic meds cartridge deal. I also really love the range of glass they offer for a wide range of prices. You guys at Bloom are doing GREAT work! Thank you ladies!
Listing Avatar
baconator420
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, wide selection of products, and the atmosphere can't be beat. They always have a special going on, which helps a lot. Best flower around! Love Bloom!
Show More