Listing Avatar
28201 Date Palm Dr Suite B, Cathedral City, CA 92234
Pay With:

Cash

Credit Card

207 reviews

Come Smoke With Us! Our Lounge is Now Open for On-Site Consumption. 

All Recreational patients must be 21+ years old w/ Valid I.D 

Prices Do Not Include Tax 

Here at C4, we strive to carry the highest quality products, including indoor and outdoor strains, smoking/vaping accessories, concentrates and an extensive array of edibles.

 

We also have an on-site consumption lounge, where you can have a safe place to chill and relax in an environment designed to uplift your experience. We are community focused and carry locally created art and embrace our culture.

 

For outside travelers, we aim to provide a home away from home, a safe haven to get your higher consciousness product 

Good music. Good people. Good vibes.

Pay withCash and Credit Card
mon8:00am - 10:00pm
tue8:00am - 10:00pm
wed8:00am - 10:00pm
thu8:00am - 10:00pm
fri8:00am - 10:00pm
sat8:00am - 10:00pm
sun8:00am - 10:00pm

Reviews

Listing Avatar
Sydkn33w
8 days ago
This is by far my favorite and onlydispensary I've been to in Southern California. The staff is always extremely friendly and the lounge is my favorite hang out spot. Definitely a must see. One of a kind place! 🤗🤗🤗🤘🤘🤘
Listing Avatar
Cathedral City Care Collective North
7 days ago
Official Response
We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you're enjoying our lounge. We are always happy to help you. Please come by anytime and thank you so much for your continued support.
Listing Avatar
MellowYellow23
8 days ago
Customer service is horrible They don’t know how to add up the money. First is 11 dollars for two joints and then it’s 17 For two joints. And then they change the price to 22 out of nowhere I don’t even know where the taxes come from Don’t trust that Dispensary they will rip you off. They even scored it me out because I was trying to explain to them that they are changing the prices in somebody’s doing something wrong Versus $11 then $17 and $23 I don’t know what the hell is wrong with them. And the crazy part all this time I shop there is at the evening not early in the morning
Listing Avatar
Cathedral City Care Collective North
8 days ago
Official Response
We do apologize for any inconvenience. we do offer our happy our twice a day, the morning time at 8:00am-10:00am and the evening time from 7:00pm-9:00pm. At those times we do offer 15% off of your purchase. normally taxes are 33.875%, the prices could have been different at those times. This incident was a definite misunderstanding and we apologize again for that.
Listing Avatar
blazinggranny
13 days ago
says you are open till 10. I sit in front of your shop 5 min to 10 and you are closed. Rushed over after work and you failed me! should honor your times and not close early
Listing Avatar
Cathedral City Care Collective North
12 days ago
Official Response
Unfortunately, we take the last patient at 9:45pm because by law we are not allowed to make any sales after 10pm. We also do this to allow our customers enough time to shop comfortably. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.
Listing Avatar
JasonProspect
14 days ago
Good over all experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very fair pricing for a legit shop. Nice lounge to chill out in and escape the heat. If in the area absolutely worth checking it out.
Listing Avatar
Cathedral City Care Collective North
7 days ago
Official Response
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and lounge. We appreciate your support!
Listing Avatar
760smoke
19 days ago
First time customer here, very happy with the service. I will most definitely be back to hang out in the lounge.. Thanks
Listing Avatar
OG4Lifez
20 days ago
Yo! Of all the Cat City shops, CCCC is our go-to! The prices are always way better than the competition and we’ve never been disappointed with our choices. Our budtender, Emilio, has never steered us in the wrong direction when choosing flower. He always takes his time to ensure we walk out with the right decisions for us. He knows what we like! Once we get our bud we like to chill for a bit in their lounge - smoke a joint and play a little pool. The vibes here are good. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. One of my fav things about CCCC is the many candy buckets filled with a great selection throughout the shop and lounge. Bud and bubblegum - I’m a happy girl! Thank you, CCCC! Much love to you guys. See ya soon!💚
Listing Avatar
BlackBeltSurfing310
22 days ago
I moved to the area almost 2 months ago, which is one reason why this place has been so invaluable to me, dare I say inDESPENSable. The staff is invested in their customers and anyone that has been around the scene for any significant amount of time can easily see this place is here to serve. The movie nights, the random patient appreciation events like on Memorial Day and all the other little and big things C4 does to show they are in this for all the right reasons. It’s a place I come to relax and catch positive vibes and be in good company. To me it truly has the vibe of being in a good buddy’s living room. You can catch me deep in a sesh marinating on the couch, playing pool, or taking dabs and pacing around eating candies. Peace in your hood. -Nick
Listing Avatar
Tiffboo3
25 days ago
This is my third time in this shop, I don’t live here but the past few times, I’ve come it’s been a good experience I almost left a review before coming in today to let them know they have been doing great. I smoked with the owner himself last time and he’s a great guy.however Stevie is extremely rude. I myself worked in a shop for many years and the fact he was so rude was confusing. I purchased over 60 dollars in product and I asked if he could give me a dab for 5 bucks like the last couple times,I’m very nice about it and I’m happy to buy my a half gram but I literally leave tomorrow and I can’t take it nor do I have a rig. In the past they’ve been very friendly and nice abou it. I’m not sure why he was so quick to be rude and very standoffish about it.. I will not be back and I will be taking my business else where.. I have since referred people what a disappointment. Just say no next time there’s no need to be so incredibly rude..everyone else I’m sorry his attitude ruined the whole experience..
Listing Avatar
Cathedral City Care Collective North
15 days ago
Official Response
We understand your frustration and sincerely apologize about this unfortunate experience. We are compliant with all the new laws and we unfortunately cannot sell individual dabs for purchase but you are always welcome to consume anything you purchase from the dispensary in our consumption lounge. Sorry again for any inconvenience.
Listing Avatar
Happileee
27 days ago
I've been coming here more frequently than I thought I would. Mainly because I avoid smoking at my house for a personal reason, so for a minute I would just be driving around, parked at a parking lot, or over at a friends house, which isn't too bad, but can't really be doing that all the time. So I decided to come visit this Lounge and I'm quite happy that I have, cause now I have a safer environment to indulge in some recreational activities with myself or with friends, socialize, and just chill, play pool. Different bongs and pieces for dabs and flower. They have great selections with their products at a reasonable price, I'd say. Friendly employees and always just a good vibe. Thank you for making this lounge happen 😁 I'd say ya'll should go check it out !!
Listing Avatar
maryjen_420
28 days ago
I went on a hike with my best friend and close buddies. we decided to have bfast and go buy weed at this place and at first it was pretty pleasant the dudes budtending(fair skinned shorter dude and taller darker skinned dude) were super cool and answered some questions I had about cbd. once we made our purchases we went into the next room with the pool table,cool bongs, and what not where you think everything should seem to be pleasant vibes. this is where things took an unfortunate turn OF EVENTS, my girlfriend didn't know how to play pool and I asked her to try a shot (1 shot) and of course she isn't going 2 be perfect! this guy with a black backwoods shirt and a beard rudely accused us of being on pills. the entire room got uncomfortable bc this guy was SO RUDE AND ASSUMED MY FRIENDS AND I WERE ON PILLS. As a flower smoker I've never felt more disrespected and judged by another person who affiliates themselves with weed. PPL AT DISPENSARIES ARE USUALLY FRIENDLY LIKE ITS CLIENTEL.
Listing Avatar
blondie1313
about 2 months ago
Great friendly service and great prices bomb bud 💥🔥💥🔥💥
Listing Avatar
Rubenowski
about 2 months ago
Always have a good time in this place. All the employees are knowledgeable and respectful. The Lounge is a plus as well. I recommend this place for sure.
Listing Avatar
Acepuff20
about 2 months ago
This spot is a true 5 star spot, the lounge is dope amazing staff you can not do wrong coming here. Only wrong you can do ks going to another dispensary
Listing Avatar
Migyy2019
2 months ago
I will be back & I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants the best stuff in the city 👍
Listing Avatar
weedboy69
2 months ago
I was there today Friday right before we all went to Coachella. They had the best free tacos my girlfriend got her hair done for free. By the way they have the best wax around!!! They also had a great lounge to go to right before Coachella. You can smoke in their longe.
Listing Avatar
hannappple
2 months ago
I love this place everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly and they carry such a great selection!! Thank you guys for the extra gift love the glasses!!!!
Listing Avatar
babybluerew
2 months ago
My girlfriend and I took a day trip to check out Palm Springs and I also figured I’d check out this cannabis lounge while I was in town (they don’t exist in LA). When I entered the staff were very helpful and nice. I explained that I had never hit a dab before. Within 10 minutes I was hitting my first dab in their lounge, which is connected to the retail shop. Before I get to the lounge experience, I just want to say, they had a great selection and awesome pricing. Back to the lounge experience. Once you step foot in the lounge they have bongs, pipes, blunt wraps, joint papers, lighters, and a dab machine, all for you to use if you’d like (they give you a complimentary alcohol pad to sanitize whatever it is you want to smoke out of). Also while I was in there, people were smoking a $500 BLUNT! They were nice enough to let me hit it a few times too lol. Long story short I HIGHLY recommend coming to this shop to buy and try!
Listing Avatar
jbrosam
3 months ago
Nice people. Happy hour rocks!
Listing Avatar
Stoneddavid
3 months ago
Walked in there trying to buy a gram of wax and a gram cartridge even the pen itself and the guy was super rude cool at first but when I started asking questions about the cartridges he was getting frustrated for no reason I'm from Oregon to btw so out of state and he was explaining that I can only use the 3 or 4 brands they had there for the pen so I was asking more universal questions and he just got rude and I just got my id back and left will never go back !
Listing Avatar
mhintz3557
3 months ago
Was very pleased with my first visit. My budtender was very helpful and knowledgeable. Prices reasonable. Will definitely return.
Show More