Listing Avatar
3385 Sunrise Street, San Diego, CA 92102
Pay With:

Cash Only

648 reviews

Welcome to Goldn Bloom, San Diego's Finest Cannabis Collection     

Our establishment is both medicinal (18+ with medical recommendation) and recreational (21+ with valid I.D.)     

We ONLY accept VALID U.S. Government issued identification such as a state I.D./ Driver's License, VALID Passports, and/or VALID VISAs.

PICK-UP SERVICES NOW AVAILABLE

619-955-5540 Please call with any questions or concerns!

Pick-up orders placed after 8:00PM will be fullfilled at the beginning of the next day due to doors closing at 9:00PM.          

 

Pay withCash Only
mon7:00am - 9:00pm
tue7:00am - 9:00pm
wed7:00am - 9:00pm
thu7:00am - 9:00pm
fri7:00am - 9:00pm
sat7:00am - 9:00pm
sun7:00am - 9:00pm

Reviews

Listing Avatar
VEX1NGDEV1L
1 day ago
Maybe it’s just me, but when you buy big you should still get some compensation. I purchased and oz and of course that’s the limit, but it would be nice to get like a special voucher or coupon. Every dispensary I’ve been to has deals for first time buyers, so I just thought that was kind crummy deal given I took a big risk on that much weed as a 1st time buyer. The weed was fire tho. I will give you that. I guess I’m just asking for some good faith bargains for maybe another oz....
Listing Avatar
jv_1904
2 days ago
First time at any dispensary and this place blew my mind, top quality selection and service, Bianca was amazing, she took her time and took care of us. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Listing Avatar
greenlion888
9 days ago
From the moment you step out of your car, securities are there to greet you with a smile. Everyone is so so nice and helpful. I think prices are a little high but the customer service brings me back. I know I’m gonna her helped throughout my time there. I also get pretty good deals sent to my phone which is nice.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
9 days ago
Official Response
Thanks so much for the love and for the loyalty! We know prices can be high which is why we try to offer the best deals we can. We also price match, ask about it next time your in(:
Listing Avatar
aLooseBurrito
13 days ago
Me and my wife went as first time buyers for recreational use. The customer service and help from security guards was 10/10. Everyone was so helpful & knowledgeable. Would rate higher than 5 stars if I could. Keep up the great work! We’ll be back next week from Tucson.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
9 days ago
Official Response
Hi aLooseBurrito (love the name btw!) so happy you stopped by! Glad we can be of service and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Welcome to the Goldn family(:
Listing Avatar
kushwercked365
17 days ago
I came in the other night looking for prerolls and found some, as soon as I was leaving I mentioned I didnt want a bag which I am not required to leave with anymore and homegirl with glasses flipped and it all went downhill from there. Left with nada.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
16 days ago
Official Response
§ 5413. Cannabis Goods Packaging and Exit Packaging. (c) All cannabis goods purchased by a customer shall not leave the licensed retailer’s premises unless the goods are placed in an opaque exit package. a package containing cannabis goods shall be resealable, tamper- evident, and child resistant. Bureau of Cannabis Control Order of Adoption - 63 of 138
Listing Avatar
steinbrena
19 days ago
Celena at Golden Bloom was awesome cant beat great weed and great customer service.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
16 days ago
Official Response
Thanks for the love! Hope to see you again soon(:
Listing Avatar
Thedoccouple
19 days ago
Let’s start with the guards they always open the door for me it makes me feel special I promised Selina a review i have lime diese and I’m in tremendous Pain this girl took a good 10 minutes to listen to my story of how much pain I carry and how sleep deprived I am then she recommended a product called outco 3/1 I sleep way better and I’m in less pain+canna hemp cream+rove 1/1 cartridge+purple punch from Kurvana+papa and Barkley 1/3 rub my savor products!!! Smart, Knowledgeable and patient thanks homegirl for always having a smile on your face and helping love your good energy ❤️❤️❤️
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
16 days ago
Official Response
So happy we can help! Please don't hesistate to reach out with any questions. Welcome to our Goldn family, hope to see you again soon. (:
Listing Avatar
Skyj
22 days ago
So much to say about Goldn Bloom. The storefront itself is awesome. Security was very kind and professional. The staff member that checked my ID was super sweet and answered all my questions. The bud room is well organized and huge. Jackie❤️ was my bud tender. And I could go on for days on how spectacular she was. As I was unfamiliar with the layout, she took me through the different sections, answering all my questions with an abundance of positivity and caring. She was so fun to talk to and so knowledgeable about the products. She is an amazing person and a reflection of the type of people that keep Goldn Bloom going. Thanks, Jackie❤️! I will be back.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
22 days ago
Official Response
Thank you so much for all the kind words! We will give Jackie your praises. Welcome to the Goldn family..hope to see you again soon!
Listing Avatar
Anxiety420
24 days ago
Alright so long story short: I went in to buy some shit realized I forgot to buy something (which was totally my fault) so I went back to the store with all of my shit I just purchased..only to notice my bud tender forgot to put one of my items back in the bag 😔 went back up there( the next morning 🤦🏽‍♂️), 2 totally different bud tenders fixed my issue. Damn...what a reliable staff. Thanks for understanding. Next time I’ll shop sober 👍🏽
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
23 days ago
Official Response
It really be like that sometimes! So glad we can be of assistance (:
Listing Avatar
ThunderingTim
27 days ago
Sorry but their crap is just too expensive. I understand the guidelines and everything but there are some places that have better stuff for less. I've never been so dissatisfied with the dispensary as I am with these people. Golden doom is what I would call it. Then again it could be making millions of dollars.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
26 days ago
Official Response
Hi Tim, great name. We might use that one on Halloween (: Sorry you were so upset. We do have really great things at really reasonable prices. We also have discounts and deals almost all day every day. Hope you could give us another chance<3
Listing Avatar
Jkwhitfield
about 1 month ago
I enjoyed your store thank you , very polite guards I will be returning, overall I had a wonderful experience thank you!
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
about 1 month ago
Official Response
So glad to hear, thank you, we look forward to seeing you soon(:
Listing Avatar
tbudz37
about 1 month ago
I have been a medical patient for over 9 years now and even moved to California from a non-medical state. First let me say they have a beautiful storefront and all the little accessories you need to medicate. However I believe their continued success has caused them to overlook several aspects of customer service. Two days ago was my second attempt to order online with them, and similar to the first time, it didn't go as planned. The first time I ordered an hour in advance but when I arrived the had not pulled my order. The representative fulfilled my order and apologized for the extra wait. The second time I placed an order 5 hours in advance (since I have been waiting to try this particular product), and they told me again they hadn't pulled my order, and they had just sold out of that product. I was also told "we don't check the computer much" when in my mind if they pulled the order several hours before I would have got what I ordered. Alternatively walking into the shop is less enjoyable then other shops I have been. Usually the staff seems bored and trying to push whatever strain of indica they have without even explaining certain medical benefits of that particular product. I often feel rushed out of there with only a similar product in hand (ie getting a Hostess Twinkie whn you ask for a slice of cake). I will continue to patronize this particular storefront due to it being a short walk away from my home. But only when my regular spots are closed or nerve pain makes it to difficult to drive.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
about 1 month ago
Official Response
Hi Tbudz37, we're sorry you feel that way especially since customer service is our number 1 priority. With that being said we do prioritize the people who walk into the store to look around and order compared to the pick-up service which we have for pure convienience. A lot of our pick-up orders don't show up to the store so that makes products less available for the people who are here and need it now. We hope you understand especially coming from a medical standpoint. You can always call us up and confirm your order which will 100% guarantee your order gets pulled and verify we are not sold out. As far as the other shops go we noticed you recently reviewed a delivery service well. So glad you are getting great service but please keep in mind we operate the way we do because we are 100% compliant with all city and state laws, its not fair to compare us to illegal spots who can give and price as they please. You're always welcome neighbor.
Listing Avatar
E.Reyes
about 2 months ago
I am always astonished by the customer service being so AWESOME here...
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
about 2 months ago
Official Response
We are so happy we can provide an astonishing experience for you. Thank you so much for the love. Hope to see you again soon(:
Listing Avatar
nestweed
about 2 months ago
I just waste my time, effort and hope on this location and it was nowhere near what I went about 8 miles for.... on top of that they would not allow me to smell an OZ I wanted and when that far for.... Will not waste my time next time!!
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
about 2 months ago
Official Response
Hi Nestweed. Everything in the shop is available for smelling on the condition that the distributer sends us sample jars. The ounces are a crazy good sale that we don't have samples for and it does not make sense to open and seperate a whole ounce as a sample for it to go to waste. We have a variety of customers that travel 30 plus miles for our product and service. Sorry you felt like you wasted your time. You missed out on a great flower.
Listing Avatar
teddyabi
about 2 months ago
Being the first time in California since it was legalized. So I was at many stores. But in this one I felt most comfortable. It starts with the funny doorman and ends with a good buy recommendation from the budtenders. Any time again!
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
about 2 months ago
Official Response
Thanks so much for the love, so happy you had a great time, we welcome you back anytime(:
Listing Avatar
CMM39
2 months ago
I have been coming to GOLDN bloom since I moved here almost a year ago. I feel that they are always helpful in finding me just what I like, I’m never disappointed in the products. However, the past handful times I have gone in the last two months I feel that the customer service has gone downhill. Maybe I came in at a bad time and there was a rude customer ahead of me and they were upset about that, but I did not feel the welcoming vibe that I usually do compared to when I first started coming to now. But they send me coupons and deals every six or seven visits so if you are a consistent customer you tend to get better benefits. They’ve got great products, I’ve tried some of their edibles, wax, and flowers.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
about 2 months ago
Official Response
Thank you for your review, we would love to know the name of the person or people who helped you so we can make sure they provide the quality service we hold so important to us. Please send us an email to goldnbloomsd@gmail.com with your name so we can check your history.
Listing Avatar
scottchasen
2 months ago
If you expect a safe and professional atmosphere, this place is for you. Free security monitored parking is available too. The selection is good and have prices to fit almost any budget. I highly recommend them. Shoutout to the budtenders. Great job!
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
2 months ago
Official Response
Shoutout to you for this awesome review. We couldn't have said it better ourselves. Thanks for the love, we appreciate you (:
Listing Avatar
CaCalCali
2 months ago
I'm here now and my Sativa was so good last time I was here I gor the special regular pricing 1/8 and I didn't have to use a lot it was a very good brand, and great deal, the people are friendly. from the outside to the inside. I can not go any where else now.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
2 months ago
Official Response
So glad we can be of service, thank you so much for the love and the loyalty (:
Listing Avatar
diegotilidiengo
2 months ago
I got home and realized my 8th was a display, had to drive all the way back to exchange and wasnt even compensated for my wasted time and gas. If I could give 0 stars I would. I will never waste my money here again.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
2 months ago
Official Response
We apologize for the confusion and any inconvieniece. The only time we will sell you a display is if we are out of the backstock of that particular strain. You still recieve the full weight the only difference is that they have been opened. In which case you will recieve a discounted rate. Hope your day gets better.
Listing Avatar
xo_val03
2 months ago
I’m here at 5:38pm on a Sunday. And they are closed.
Listing Avatar
Goldn Bloom
2 months ago
Official Response
We apologize for any confusion, we are certainly open 7am-9pm daily, including yesterday. If you need help with directions please feel free to give us a call!
Show More