Listing Avatar
3700 E. Vista Chino Unit D, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Pay With:

Cash Only

91 reviews

Recreational and Medical.  Menu Prices include all tax except sales tax! We also Deliver! text your order to 760-534-5579 along with a pitcure of your id.We have everything from indicas, hybrids, sativas, vapes, wax, sugar, crumbles, chocolates, bonbons, moon bars, cookies, pre-rolls, shatter

Pay withCash Only
mon9:00am - 9:00pm
tue9:00am - 9:00pm
wed9:00am - 9:00pm
thu9:00am - 9:00pm
fri9:00am - 9:00pm
sat9:00am - 9:00pm
sun9:00am - 9:00pm

Reviews

Listing Avatar
mlbarajas
14 days ago
This is not only my local, but favorite dispensary. Mike, jess, and Eli have always been extremely helpful when it comes to what you’re looking for from edibles to flower, vapes to prerolls. I just wanted to give a huge thanks for always providing amazing hospitality and service behind the counter.
Listing Avatar
34Melvira
16 days ago
It’s nice to do business with ppl who truly are out to help. Stephanie took care of me & my wife. Nice delivery service.
Listing Avatar
graymomma
17 days ago
this place is great! excellent and knowledgeable staff! very friendly and unintimidating!
Listing Avatar
Kara_Beara
22 days ago
I liked that the place was clean and the designs were pretty nice security. I am an artsy person so I liked the decor and art on the walls. It sort of sent out a similar vibe that the old store right there did. I used to go to the store that was here a lot. I wanted to check out this one because it was in the same location as the other one and on my way somewhere. I didn't like the vibe I got about money and felt like their prices were too high. it was not the salesman but everyone who worked there. I just feel like all they careabout is money. I will come back if I ever do have a good experience again with the deliveries or storefronts. I did like how the got who tried to ring me up offered me some other products to fit my price range, but oh well.
Listing Avatar
Jaws98
25 days ago
65 for an 1/8 foh 😂
Listing Avatar
Leef Industries
25 days ago
Official Response
We have 1/8ths starting at $30 dollars. Our TOP TOP Shelf is at $65. Please don't negatively review us when every shop that's licensed in the Valley has 1/8ths at this price. Happy Thanksgiving.
Listing Avatar
toker32000
30 days ago
Great products! Competitive prices and good customer service! They are my neighborhood store!
Listing Avatar
kareeen0932
30 days ago
I got a buy 2 get 1 on some top shelf! It was the best smoke I've had in a long time! I only go here!
Listing Avatar
blazer3332
30 days ago
They kick ass when it comes to service and prices and product selection! I only shop here!
Listing Avatar
ClaudiaR0728
about 1 month ago
I’ve never been to a dispensary before, and i seen this one because it was conveniently located so I went in. The staff was really friendly and helpful! I recommend.
Listing Avatar
stoutguinness
about 1 month ago
what more can you say? I know, awesome prices too! I can verify that they have the same name brand products the other spots have but for a few less bucks. what's not to love?
Listing Avatar
AeQuitas28
about 2 months ago
The shop seems unimpressive at first, like most storefronts. However once you see their selection and quality, talk to the knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. You're happy you gave them a chance. You can tell very quickly the owners and employees have a passion for their job. Which goes a long way. I trust the products they chose for their store. The Mendo Breath was 1 of the freshest flowers I've ever bought. Gentleman Jack was quality too. p.s. Also they are always running specials. including a great text program like "buy an 1/8 of top shelf and get a Gram for 1$." or 20% off new products.
Listing Avatar
Driver222
about 2 months ago
So many awesome products and prices are better than every shop ive been to! GO HERE!
Listing Avatar
Neometeor
about 2 months ago
There was so much to choose from, and the budtender was attentive and helpful throughout the process. I'll definitely be back! This place is awesome!
Listing Avatar
rlugo2691
about 2 months ago
Wide variety and pretty good prices. Will definitely be back!
Listing Avatar
cece041591
about 2 months ago
Great prices, wonderful customer service and they deliver too....
Listing Avatar
Wagznugz
about 2 months ago
I ordered 3 hash joints indica... I got 3 sativa shake joints no hash! I get joints like these for free when i go into my local clinic instead they charged me 40 bucks for 3 joints. They are a rip off do not shop here!!!!
Listing Avatar
Leef Industries
about 2 months ago
Official Response
Hello, Every time we do a delivery the product ordered is verified by phone prior to placing it the bag. Then the customer signs for the delivery acknowledging everything is correct on the order. If you have an issue with your products please call our store and ask for a manager @760-832-9222 or you can email us @support@leefindustries.com We strive to provide quality customer service and stand behind our products. We look forward to hearing from you.
Listing Avatar
John3233420
about 2 months ago
got a 2 for 1 deal through them! It was some fire bud!
Listing Avatar
Budzies1
2 months ago
$15-$20 grams? And your weed is shit. Lower your prices bro!
Listing Avatar
Leef Industries
2 months ago
Official Response
So when you were in our store we probably only had top shelf grams available at the time for those prices. We have grams starting @ $10.00. Please keep in mind our prices are based on what our distributors have in stock. We are strictly store front and do not package any of our products. A lot of times we run specials for our products to help lower the cost. please feel free to email us if you have any additional questions @ support@leefindustries.com
Listing Avatar
kareeen0932
2 months ago
They have so many good products is like an adult candy store! Bud is fire! and they deliver!
Listing Avatar
Dc123456
2 months ago
Don't go there! They don't know what they're doing and weed is shit! They have no deals and they charge tax
Listing Avatar
Leef Industries
2 months ago
Official Response
Thank you for your review. However. WE literally run deals everyday! We run them on weedmaps.com and through a text camping and they are posted on our menu board in the retail area. Please don't put a negative review that is false. thank you!
Show More