Listing Avatar
5142 Vineland Avenue, North Hollywood, CA 91601
Pay With:

Cash Only

1907 reviews

Daily Deals:

 

Monday:

$5 Off On All 1/8s ($30 & up)

 

Tuesday:

$5 Off On Any Oil Cartridge or Disposable Vape

 

Wednesday:

25% Off On Wax - Shatter - Sap & Hash (Must Buy 2) (Limit 4 Pieces)

 

Thursday:

20% Off On All PreRolls (Must Buy 3) (Limit 1)

 

Friday:

$25 Off On All Half OZ Flowers ($30 1/8s & Up Only - Mix & Match)

 

Saturday:

Choose ANy Deal Of The Week

 

Sunday:

10% Off On All Edibles & Drinks - 25% Off When Buying 2 or More (Mix & Match)

20%  Off All Glass

20% Off All Pet Products

20% Off All Topicals, Tinctures, & Pills

 

Pay withCash Only
mon10:00am - 9:50pm
Open Now
tue10:00am - 9:50pm
wed10:00am - 9:50pm
thu10:00am - 9:50pm
fri10:00am - 9:50pm
sat10:00am - 9:50pm
sun10:00am - 9:50pm

Reviews

Listing Avatar
daniii23
5 days ago
Lame ass shop. Shitty bud, overpriced shit. Lol they should just become a head shop. They sell more glass than quality weed... won’t be back
Listing Avatar
SwedishFlyingSaucer
10 days ago
"Zen NoHo pre-ICO is already on my short list as a reliable, quality, affordable local dispensary with excellent customer service and knowledgeable budtenders, and when one-stop shopping and steady, consistent inventories become the dispensary norm, Zen NoHo will be the go-to storefront for committed, responsible cannabis users like me." READ THE FULL REVIEW AT SWEDISH FLYING SAUCER DOT COM
Listing Avatar
flik232
22 days ago
Unattentive to customer/patient communication. I was very specific about what I needed I was sold something that I said I did not want. Unfortunately, I did not have my glasses with me at the time so I trusted that the person would sell me what I asked for. Got home it was the exact opposite of what I asked for. They were at least willing to exchange for something a bit closer to what I requested but it seems obvious that I was sold the first thing because they did not have what I asked for. waste of time and hard earned money. I wont be returning EVER
Listing Avatar
fucktheKKK
26 days ago
I dont care if you guys are pre ico , your prices are out of control and your weed sucks and taste like shit. dont understand why people come and throw their money away when there are smaller shops in the area with superior Marijuana. Dont waste your time folks just a bunch of pretentious ass holes here.
Listing Avatar
CaliKush424
28 days ago
Fire Product Definitely Coming Back
Listing Avatar
forest11
about 2 months ago
I have been going to these guys for years I drive all the way from Santa Monica to purchase from these guys. They are super nice know what they are talking about and just understand the basics of what we are going through.
Listing Avatar
Trap wiz
about 2 months ago
Haven’t been to this shop in a minute but all gas no bullshit
Listing Avatar
Ozaman
2 months ago
Mid shelfs are starting from $20 plus tax? For not even a decent sativa. Wont go there again
Listing Avatar
Strict Review 420
2 months ago
Went there several times when I lived in Burbank awhile ago, bought the flowers from there. Still not fresh and looks like expired several times since. Weird place!
Listing Avatar
rpdr917
2 months ago
New to area and like this place the most so far. Inventory has what I need and is pretty close to menu (only had 1 time where menu wasn’t accurate vs multiple times at other places nearby). Doesn’t feel too fancy inside yet is also well organized/run. Staff have been competent, shared their perspectives in a way that didn’t feel like just a lazy upsell bc they suggested multiple options as well as highlighting specials with me and with other customers in front of me. Had slower people in front of me one time and still only waited in line a few minutes. Tax takes a toll but that is the case everywhere.
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
2 months ago
Official Response
Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad our staff were able to help you, and that we had the products you needed. We really do have a great variety of products in stock, so please come back and see the goodies we've picked up for our customers.
Listing Avatar
Mizter_420
3 months ago
I saw an ad that said 45$ for brass knuckle cartridges. The ad in no place said plus tax or nothing. I get to the store and pay 16 dollars tax. Thats false advertisement. Next time u make an ad. Add PLUS TAX. easily could have gotten it for 55 anywhere else.
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
2 months ago
Official Response
Mizter_420, your review is not true. When you click the deal on Weedmaps there is wording right there, saying, among other things: "Consumer is required to pay any applicable sales tax related to the use of the deal." Additionally, on our Weedmaps menu we have an entire entry with an image that says: "Tax Not Included in menu prices", and the wording right next to it saying the same thing. I don't know how much clearer we can make it for you.
Listing Avatar
oliivejuiicee
3 months ago
Weedmaps wasn’t up to date . Waited in a 30 min line for them to tell me the don’t have it . Bad service only 2 staff helping . Smh
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
3 months ago
Official Response
I think you might have left your review on the wrong dispensary page. We have never had a 30 minute wait at Zen Noho. We have a system that keeps track of patient waiting time, and we are proud of the fact that we are able to make your visit as quick as possible, yet still be able to consult one-on-one with every patient/customer as much as they need. Our weedmaps menu is updated daily - several times a day when we have product changes.
Listing Avatar
katiewon
3 months ago
It's not the fault of the dispensary...it's the fault of ALL dispensaries and their representatives...35% tax!!! How did you let the California legislature get away with this??? So your $45 cartridge turns into a $62.00 purchase! I think this dispensary should discontinue this "deal" it doesn't make me want to go back. Also, I was a first time customer, no goodies offered. The spinning wheel for a discount on your next purchase...a waste and a bit insulting. You will give me a paltry discount...next time? Now is the time.
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
3 months ago
Official Response
Katiewon, it is not the fault of all dispensaries that the taxes on cannabis products are so high. It is YOUR fault the taxes are so high! By "your", I mean everybody that voted for recreational marijuana use in CA. It was made clear to voters that legalizing recreational use would result in large tax increases on the consumer and the dispensaries, but they still voted for it. These taxes were voted for by the people of CA, not by the dispensaries. We don't keep that tax money - we send it to the IRS. Trust me, every dispensary would rather you spend more money on products, not on taxes. Regarding the first time customer deals, it is illegal for dispensaries to give free cannabis products away. However, at Zen Noho we have a great first time customer program. As a first time customer you get to spin our "Weed of Fortune" wheel, where everyone wins store credit on every spin. You can win anywhere from $1 of credit to $25 of credit - and, again, every spin wins!
Listing Avatar
tonyramirez47
3 months ago
Over priced, bunk weed, and horrible staff. The guard is starring at you all the time.. it's very uncomfortable. The weed is garbage, I paid 45$ for an eight of some dry,steamy weed... wouldn't come here if your looking for good deals and good weed👎👎🖕🏽 never again will I come here. Like they say "live and learn"
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
3 months ago
Official Response
Tony, I am sorry you were not happy with your purchase. I wish you would have brought it back if it was bad flower. As one of the few LEGAL dispensaries in LA, we are required to sell products that are lab tested and packaged so no one can tamper with the products before being sold. That is a good thing! When you buy a strain from a legal dispensary, like us, you know that is what you are getting, and you know there are no harmful ingredients or toxins in the products. When you buy from illegal shops you might think you're buying "Blue Dream", for example, but it can really be whatever they want to get rid of. And the edibles you eat and the concentrates you use can have anything put into them. No thank you - I'd choose the safe, healthy products of a legal shop. Plus, we have products in all price ranges, so if you want higher quality flower we have it. If you want lower quality, but more quantity, we have that too.
Listing Avatar
savitia
3 months ago
The people here are super chill and usually have some good stuff.
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
3 months ago
Official Response
Thank you, Savita. Beginning July 1, it was difficult to get a lot of legal and compliant products. All legal dispensaries had that problem. However, we are now getting a great variety of products - all legal and tested - for our customers to choose from. I'm glad you are happy with it.
Listing Avatar
jddmbth
3 months ago
such great staff and products. they never disappoint
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
3 months ago
Official Response
jddmbth, thank you for your nice review. We really appreciate the kind words, and we do our best to never disappoint.
Listing Avatar
Geoffreygruet
3 months ago
Best kush
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
3 months ago
Official Response
Thanks Geoffrey. You should come see some of the new products we have in now. We have a great variety of amazing products. I hope we get to see you again soon.
Listing Avatar
charliesilva
3 months ago
hey at nohos finest on my way there for some goodies at my favorite shop Carlos Lopez
Listing Avatar
esh567
3 months ago
Used to be my absolute favorite place to go and recommend friends but starting July 1st they took away all bud deals, house flower, and pre rolls. Now selection is almost none and prices have skyrocketed for just about everything. Would recommend to avoid for now until things change and I’ll absolutely change my review up when it happens as i loved coming here and enjoyed the customer service.
Listing Avatar
Zen Noho pre-ICO
3 months ago
Official Response
esh567, you are right that starting July 1 our inventory changed and we were low on products. Every legal dispensary in Southern CA had the same problem. However, we are now fully stocked and getting a great variety of products - all legal and tested - for our customers to choose from. Including some great pre-rolls! We have also started all new "bud deals" now, as well as having a coupon for a great deal on Weedmaps EVERY DAY! I hope you'll come visit us and check out all of our deals and products again. It was a rough couple of weeks, as far as getting products, for all legal dispensaries. But we are now stocked with amazing products.
Listing Avatar
Eroc9950
3 months ago
Great weed
Show More